CONTACT US

Professional Surveyor Magazine Staff

 

Publisher Neil Sandler
neil@profsurv.com

Editor in Chief
Shelly Cox
shelly@profsurv.com

Director of Sales and Business Development
Chuck Boteler
chuck@profsurv.com

Accounting /
Classified Sales
Angie Duman
angie@profsurv.com

Art Director Mike Pfister
mike@profsurv.com

Circulation Manager Karen Seldon
karen@profsurv.com

Social Media and Marketing
Chris Ozag
chris@profsurv.com
 
Web Editor Jeff Salmon
jeff@profsurv.com

Editor of PSM en Español
Marisol Rodrígues Rivera, GISP, CMS, PPL
marisol@profsurv.com

Contacting Our Office

Postal Mail:
20 West 3rd Street Frederick, MD
USA 21701
Telephone:
301-682-6101
Fax:
301-682-6105
Email:
Direct your email to a staff member above or use the form below.

Contacting Our Contributing Writers

To reach any of our columnists, please email Shelly with the name of the writer in the subject line. She will forward your email accordingly.


Online Request Form

Please complete the form below and our staff will respond shortly.

*  
Indicates Required Field
First Name *  
Last Name *  
Company
Address 1
Address 2
City
State
Zip
Phone
Email *  
Comments *  
 

Word Verification

 
Enter the code shown:

   
 
Website design and hosting provided by 270net Technologies in Frederick, Maryland.